Open Modal
On Air
01:00 AM - 06:00 AM

Holcomb Adds 4 Counties To Disaster List

Indiana Governor Eric Holcomb Friday added four more counties to the list of those declared disaster areas due to recent flooding.

The governor added Gibson, LaGrange, Vanderburgh and Vermillion counties to list of those suffering significant damage from the flooding earlier this month, bringing the total to 35 counties receiving such designation.

The designation is the first step in receiving federal aid under such a disaster declaration.

Related Posts