Open Modal
On Air
10:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Area 4-Star Schools Named

There are a number of 4-Star Schools from this area this year, according to the Indiana Department of Education. The Four Star Schools designation signifies the schools for their pursuit of academic excellence among students, educators, and the administration

Among those receiving 4-star status are Daleville Junior-Senior High School, Delta High School, Royerton Elementary, Eastbrook High School, Eastern High School in Greentown, St. Bernard School in Wabash and St. Lawrence Catholic School in Muncie.

Related Posts