Open Modal
On Air
06:00 AM - 09:00 AM

Governor Adds 4 More Couonties To Disaster Declaration

Governor Holcomb has added four more Indiana counties to the list of those declared as flood disaster areas, bringing the number of counties on that list to 22.

Yesterday, the governor added Pulaski, Harrison, Jasper and Ohio counties to the list of the counties that have suffered significant damage due to recent heavy rains and flooding.

It’s the first step in getting federal aid for those counties.


Related Posts