Open Modal
On Air
01:00 AM - 06:00 AM

BSU Trustees To Announce New Muncie School Board

Ball State University Trustees later today will name the new members of the Muncie School Board that were approved following the state-sanctioned takeover of Muncie schools.

The takeover becomes official next Sunday, July first.

Five members of the new board have been selected by the Ball State Trustees, one by Muncie Mayor Dennis Tyler and one by the Muncie City Council.


Related Posts