Open Modal
On Air
01:00 AM - 06:00 AM

Farmers across Indiana are now eligible for assistance

Farmers in all 92 Indiana counties are now eligible for assistance.

Gov. Eric Holcomb announced that farmers are eligible for assistance under a secretarial natural disaster designation by the U.S. Department of Agriculture.

To qualify farmers must show at least 30 percent loss in crop production or a physical loss to livestock, livestock products or real estate.

Related Posts